Term Dates
_

2021 / 2022

Please view the term dates below

_

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12 April – Friday 16 July 2021
Half-term holiday: Friday 28 May – Friday 4 June 2021
Summer holiday: Monday 19 July – Tuesday 31 August 2021
(School closed for staff training: Friday 28 May, Monday 19 July and Tuesday 20 July)

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 3 September – Thursday 16 December 2021
Half-term holiday: Monday 25 – Friday 29 October 2021
Christmas holiday: Friday 17 December – Monday 3 January 2022

(School closed for staff training: Wednesday 1 September, Thursday 2 September & Friday 17th December 2021)

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5 January – Thursday 7 April 2022
Half-term holiday: Monday 21 – Friday 25 February 2022
Easter holiday: Monday 11 April – Friday 22 April 2022

(Bank Holiday: 3 January, School closed for staff training: Tuesday 4 January & Friday 8 April 2022)

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25 April – Thursday 21 July 2022
Half-term holiday: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022
Summer holiday: Friday 22 July – Wednesday 31 August 2022